Head Office

Administration

Sherembei Dmytro

Sherembei Dmytro

Head of the Coordination Council

sherembey@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Dieieva Anastasia

Dieieva Anastasia

Executive Director

a.dieieva@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Human Resources Team

Monitoring and Strategic Information Team

Sosidko Tetiana

Sosidko Tetiana

Head of Monitoring and Strategic Information Team

t.sosidko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Alfimova Nataliya

Alfimova Nataliya

Senior Officer

n.alfimova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Antonyuk Vadym

Antonyuk Vadym

Senior Officer

v.antonyuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kachurina Tetiana

Kachurina Tetiana

Senior Officer

t.didenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kurpita Olena

Kurpita Olena

Senior Officer

o.kurpita@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Martin Anastasiia

Martin Anastasiia

Senior Officer

a.mazurenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Legal services

Ignatushyna Mariya

Ignatushyna Mariya

Head of Legal Services

m.ignatushyna@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Borysov Dmytro

Borysov Dmytro

Leading Legal Adviser

d.borysov@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Gres Yulia

Gres Yulia

Senior Officer (grant manager)

y.gres@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Demchenkova Nataliia

Demchenkova Nataliia

Senior Legal Adviser

n.demchenkova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Chernyshov Victor

Chernyshov Victor

Senior Legal Adviser

v.chernyshov@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Administrative and Financial Directorate

Marchuk Anastasia

Marchuk Anastasia

Finance Director

a.marchuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Aleksandrova Tamara

Aleksandrova Tamara

Expert of Procurement management

t.alexandrova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Korobko Svitlana

Korobko Svitlana

Leading Officer on financial control

s.korobko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Finance Team

Zavadynskyi Oleksii

Zavadynskyi Oleksii

Head of Finance Team

a.zavadinskiy@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Dotsenko Iryna

Dotsenko Iryna

Leading Officer

i.lysenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Trokhymenko Mariia

Trokhymenko Mariia

Leading Officer

m.trohimenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Rupcheva Anastasiia

Rupcheva Anastasiia

Senior Officer

a.rupcheva@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Accounts Team

Nesterenko Tetiana

Nesterenko Tetiana

Chief Accountant

t.nesterenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Alokhina Hanna

Alokhina Hanna

Leading Accountant

a.alehina@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Alokhina Svitlana

Alokhina Svitlana

Leading Accountant

Leading Accountant Tel. 467-75-67
Ruzhevich Olena

Ruzhevich Olena

Senior Accountant

o.ruzhevich@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Lashtayeva Nadia

Lashtayeva Nadia

Accountant

n.lashtayeva@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67
Feseniuk Sergii

Feseniuk Sergii

Accountant

s.feseniuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Procurement Team

Rudenka Evgeniya

Rudenka Evgeniya

Head of Procurement Team

e.rudenka@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Golikova Tetiana

Golikova Tetiana

Leading Officer

t.golikova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Belyaeva Natalya

Belyaeva Natalya

Senior Officer

n.belyaeva@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Petrenko Dmytro

Petrenko Dmytro

Senior Officer

d.petrenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kovalenko Natalia

Kovalenko Natalia

Officer

n.kovalenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Administrative and Logistics Team

Dekhtyarenko Nataliia

Dekhtyarenko Nataliia

Head of Administrative and Logistics Team

n.dekhtyarenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kopylenko Maryna

Kopylenko Maryna

Office Manager

m.kopylenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Berezhnyi Volodymyr

Berezhnyi Volodymyr

Officer

v.berezhnyy@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Misiura Sergii

Misiura Sergii

System Administrator

s.misyura@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Sokol Artem

Sokol Artem

Administrative Officer

a.sokol@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kustova Oksana

Kustova Oksana

Receptionist

o.stupak@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Directorate of Program and Project

Karanda Vitaliy

Karanda Vitaliy

Program and Project Director

v.karanda@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kyrychok Oksana

Kyrychok Oksana

Leading Officer

o.kirichok@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Innovative Programs Team

Brodych Khrystyna

Brodych Khrystyna

Head of Innovative Programs Team

k.brodych@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Useinov Ayder

Useinov Ayder

Leading Officer

a.useinov@network.org.ua Тel. 467-75-67
Bieliavtseva Ielyzaveta

Bieliavtseva Ielyzaveta

Senior Officer

i.bieliavtseva@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Vlasiuk Olena

Vlasiuk Olena

Senior Officer

o.vlasiuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Dizha Irina

Dizha Irina

Senior Officer

i.dizha@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Melnyk Roman

Melnyk Roman

Senior Officer

r.melnyk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Gavrysh Liudmyla

Gavrysh Liudmyla

Officer

l.gavrysh@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Shevchuk Daryna

Shevchuk Daryna

Officer

d.shevchuk@network.org.ua

Analytical Team

Tretiakov Viktor

Tretiakov Viktor

Head of Analytical Team

v.tretiakov@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Danilova Alyona

Danilova Alyona

Senior Officer

a.danilova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Mykhalyuk Tetyana

Mykhalyuk Tetyana

Senior Officer

t.mykhalyuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Yarovenko Oksana

Yarovenko Oksana

Senior Officer

o.yarovenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kuropiatnyk Iryna

Kuropiatnyk Iryna

Officer

i.kuropiatnyk@network.org.ua
Mamotenko Andrii

Mamotenko Andrii

Officer

a.mamotenko@netwok.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Finance Grant Management Team

Dzvovkovs’ka Olena

Dzvovkovs’ka Olena

Head of Finance Grant Management Team

o.shalimova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kudla Svitlana

Kudla Svitlana

Leading Officer

s.kudla@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Iara Iryna

Iara Iryna

Leading Officer

i.yara@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kalashnik Polina

Kalashnik Polina

Senior Officer

p.kalashnik@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Machulskyi Valerii

Machulskyi Valerii

Senior Officer

v.machulskyi@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Sobolevskaya Mariya

Sobolevskaya Mariya

Senior Officer

m.sobolevskaya@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Dvornichenko Sofiya

Dvornichenko Sofiya

Officer

s.dvornichenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Nenchenko Olga

Nenchenko Olga

Senior Officer

o.nenchenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Sukretna Eugenia

Sukretna Eugenia

Officer

e.sukretna@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Tsokol Olexandra

Tsokol Olexandra

Officer

o.tsokol@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Global Fund Project Management Team

Hazizova Olena

Hazizova Olena

Head of the Global Fund Project Management Team

e.hazizova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Sheremeta Yana

Sheremeta Yana

Leading Officer

y.sheremeta@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Shumylo Liudmyla

Shumylo Liudmyla

Leading Officer

l.shumylo@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Balaian Nataliia

Balaian Nataliia

Senior Officer

n.balaian@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Ismagilova Tatiana

Ismagilova Tatiana

Senior Officer

t.ismagilova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Leliukh Olena

Leliukh Olena

Senior Officer

o.leliukh@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Myronenko Taisiia

Myronenko Taisiia

Senior Officer

t.myronenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Pandeli Kateryna

Pandeli Kateryna

Senior Officer

e.pandeli@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Skirgiko Dmytro

Skirgiko Dmytro

Senior Officer

d.skirgiko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Trubnikova Olga

Trubnikova Olga

Senior Officer

o.trubnikova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Directorate of Policy and Advocacy

Advocacy Team

Kononchuk Evgenija

Kononchuk Evgenija

Head of Advocacy Team

e.kononchuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Berezos Valentyna

Berezos Valentyna

Senior Officer

v.berezos@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Denysenko Vladyslav

Denysenko Vladyslav

Senior Officer

v.denysenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kolomiichuk Olena

Kolomiichuk Olena

Senior Officer

o.kolomiichuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Zamikhovska Zoia

Zamikhovska Zoia

Senior Officer

z.zamikhovska@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Savchenko Nadia

Savchenko Nadia

Senior Officer

n.savchenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Svientukh Oleg

Svientukh Oleg

Legal Counsel on Access to Treatment

o.svientukh@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Trofymenko Mykyta

Trofymenko Mykyta

Intellectual Property Counsel

m.trofymenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Gerasymchuk Nataliia

Gerasymchuk Nataliia

Officer

n.gerasymchuk@network.org.ua Тel. 467-75-67
Shcherba Oksana

Shcherba Oksana

Officer (grant manager)

o.shcherba@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Directorate of Human Rights, Gender and Community Development

Tkachuk Vitalii

Tkachuk Vitalii

Human Rights, Gender and Community Development Director

v.tkachuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Human rights, Gender and Communities development Team

Rachinska Valeria

Rachinska Valeria

Head of Human rights, Gender and Communities development Team

v.rachinska@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Gubska Angelina

Gubska Angelina

Senior Officer

a.gubskaya@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Kulchenko Oleksandr

Kulchenko Oleksandr

Senior Officer

a.kulchenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Directorate of Communications

Rovinskyy Maksym

Rovinskyy Maksym

Communications Director

m.rovinskyy@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Public Relations Team

Chechotkina Yuliia

Chechotkina Yuliia

Senior Officer

y.chechotkina@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Smolianets Nataliia

Smolianets Nataliia

Officer

n.smolianets@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67
Rivera Krystyna

Rivera Krystyna

Senior Officer

k.abramovska@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Directorate of Risk Governance and Internal controls

Savrii Serhii

Savrii Serhii

Leading Auditor

s.savriy@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

Olga Rudneva

Olga Rudneva

Member of the Supervisory Board

Alla Scherbinskaya

Alla Scherbinskaya

Member of the Supervisory Board

Roman Gailevich

Roman Gailevich

The Head of Supervisory Board

Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council

Sherembei Dmytro

Sherembei Dmytro

Head of the Coordination Council

Nahorna Nataliya

Nahorna Nataliya

Директор БФ «Нехай твоє серце б'ється»

Sergii Dmytriev

Sergii Dmytriev

Member of the Coordination Council

Lazarevitch Yurii

Lazarevitch Yurii

Member of the Coordination Council

Tkachuk Vitalii

Tkachuk Vitalii

Member of the Coordination Council

Valeria Rachinska

Valeria Rachinska

Member of the Coordination Council

Alla Khodak

Alla Khodak

Member of the Coordination Council

Council of Regionals Branches

Council of Regionals Branches

Moiiseenko Angela

Moiiseenko Angela

Chernigiv

lgvs@yandex.ru (0462) 61 47 36; (0462) 970 624
Vadim Velizhanin

Vadim Velizhanin

Chernovtsy

vadimrp@ukr.net (050) 074 11 57
Yulia Chabanyuk

Yulia Chabanyuk

Kropivnitskii

kovlgv@ukr.net (0522) 24-69-04
Parshikova Tetyana

Parshikova Tetyana

Kherson

plwhkahovka@gmail.com (097) 960 03 72
Moroz Svitlana

Moroz Svitlana

Donetsk region, Kramatorsk

svitanok_m@ukr.net (06264) 6 51 64
Nagorna Natalia

Nagorna Natalia

Zhitomir

(098) 651 58 48
Tugach Dmytro

Tugach Dmytro

Lviv

tygach@mail.ua (032) 231-92-44

Konovalov Igor

Nikolaev

igggor@ukr.net (0512) 58-55-38
Lazarevitch Yurii

Lazarevitch Yurii

Rivne

yura0581@gmail.com (093) 761-21-49
Dmytriev Sergii

Dmytriev Sergii

Kharkiv

plwh_solidity@ukr.ne (057) 751-20-03
Strilets Snezhana

Strilets Snezhana

Khmelitsky

danilchuk@ukr.net
Krypak Oleksandr

Krypak Oleksandr

Kryvyy Rig

kripak.a@mail.ru (056) 405 78 70
Kolisnyk Oleksandr

Kolisnyk Oleksandr

Dnipro

dnepr_rp@ukr.net (056) 372 56 54
Demianenko Andrei

Demianenko Andrei

Uzhgorod

UzhgorodPLWH@i.ua 0978076130
Kogut Tetiana

Kogut Tetiana

Ivano-Frankivsk

tati.kogut2501@gmail.com 0950066818
Topchaev Yevgen

Topchaev Yevgen

Rubizhne

topchaev15@ukr.net
Natalia Nesvat

Natalia Nesvat

Cherkassy

natasha30n78@gmail.com 0472 71-22-54

Перегляньте інші сторінки розділу: