Head Office

Administration

Sherembei Dmytro

Sherembei Dmytro

Head of the Coordination Council

sherembey@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 797)
Dieieva Anastasia

Dieieva Anastasia

Executive Director

a.dieieva@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 717)

Human Resources Team

Kachanova Iuliia

Kachanova Iuliia

Head of Human Resources Team

y.kachanova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 772)

Monitoring and Strategic Information Team

Sosidko Tetiana

Sosidko Tetiana

Head of Monitoring and Strategic Information Team

t.sosidko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 606)
Mazurenko Anastasiia

Mazurenko Anastasiia

Senior Officer

a.mazurenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 613)
Кoniukhov Taras

Кoniukhov Taras

Senior Officer

t.koniukhov@network.org.ua Тel. 467-75-67 (int. 609)

Administrative and Financial Directorate

Marchuk Anastasia

Marchuk Anastasia

Finance Director

a.marchuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 702)
Aleksandrova Tamara

Aleksandrova Tamara

Expert of Procurement management

t.alexandrova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 713)
Korobko Svitlana

Korobko Svitlana

Leading Officer on financial control

s.korobko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 719)

Finance Team

Zavadynskyi Oleksii

Zavadynskyi Oleksii

Head of Finance Team

a.zavadinskiy@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 712)
Dotsenko Iryna

Dotsenko Iryna

Leading Officer

i.lysenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 714)
Trokhymenko Mariia

Trokhymenko Mariia

Leading Officer

m.trohimenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 751)
Rupcheva Anastasiia

Rupcheva Anastasiia

Senior Officer

a.rupcheva@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 753)

Accounts Team

Nesterenko Tetiana

Nesterenko Tetiana

Chief Accountant

t.nesterenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 767)
Alokhina Hanna

Alokhina Hanna

Leading Accountant

a.alehina@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 727)

Procurement Team

Rudenka Evgeniya

Rudenka Evgeniya

Head of Procurement Team

e.rudenka@network.org.ua Tel. 339-92-39 (int. 703)
Golikova Tetiana

Golikova Tetiana

Leading Officer

t.golikova@network.org.ua Tel. 339-92-39 (int. 705)
Alokhina Svitlana

Alokhina Svitlana

Senior Accountant

s.alehina@network.org.ua Tel. 339-92-39 (int. 706)
Kulikova Nataliia

Kulikova Nataliia

Senior Officer

n.kulikova@network.org.ua Tel. 339-92-39 (int. 704)
Kurin Nikolay

Kurin Nikolay

Senior Officer

m.kurin@network.org.ua Tel. 339-92-39 (int. 700)
Petrenko Dmytro

Petrenko Dmytro

Senior Officer

d.petrenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 790)

Administrative and Logistics Team

Dekhtyarenko Nataliia

Dekhtyarenko Nataliia

Head of Administrative and Logistics Team

n.dekhtyarenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 743)
Kopylenko Maryna

Kopylenko Maryna

Office Manager

m.kopylenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 747)
Misiura Sergii

Misiura Sergii

System Administrator

s.misyura@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 749)
Sokol Artem

Sokol Artem

Administrative Officer

a.sokol@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 701)

Directorate of Program and Project

Karanda Vitaliy

Karanda Vitaliy

Program and Project Director

v.karanda@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 787)

Innovative Programs Team

Brodych Khrystyna

Brodych Khrystyna

Head of Innovative Programs Team

k.brodych@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 761)
Kalashnik Polina

Kalashnik Polina

Senior Officer

p.kalashnik@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 720)
Shevchuk Daryna

Shevchuk Daryna

Officer

d.shevchuk@network.org.ua

Analytical Team

Kyrychok Oksana

Kyrychok Oksana

Head of Analytical Team

o.kirichok@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 754)

Finance Grant Management Team

Dzvovkovs’ka Olena

Dzvovkovs’ka Olena

Head of Finance Grant Management Team

o.shalimova@network.org.ua Тел. 067-327-06-63
Kudla Svitlana

Kudla Svitlana

Senior Officer

s.kudla@network.org.ua Тел. 067-327-06-63
Machulskyi Valerii

Machulskyi Valerii

Senior Officer

v.machulskyi@network.org.ua Тел. 067-327-06-63
Sobolevskaya Mariya

Sobolevskaya Mariya

Senior Officer

m.sobolevskaya@network.org.ua Тел. 067-327-06-63
Tsokol Olexandra

Tsokol Olexandra

Officer

o.tsokol@network.org.ua

Global Fund Project Management Team

Hazizova Olena

Hazizova Olena

Head of the Global Fund Project Management Team

e.hazizova@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 765)
Lee Valeriia

Lee Valeriia

Senior Officer

v.lee@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 759)
Pandeli Kateryna

Pandeli Kateryna

Senior Officer

e.pandeli@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 731)
Shumylo Liudmyla

Shumylo Liudmyla

Senior Officer

l.shumylo@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 761)

Treatment programs development Team

Tretiakov Viktor

Tretiakov Viktor

Head of Treatment programs development Team

v.tretiakov@network.org.ua Tel 467-75-67 (int. 738)

Directorate of Policy and Advocacy

Dmytriiev Sergii

Dmytriiev Sergii

Policy and Advocacy Director

s.dmytriiev@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 782)

Advocacy Team

Kononchuk Evgenija

Kononchuk Evgenija

Head of Advocacy Team

e.kononchuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 784)
Berezos Valentyna

Berezos Valentyna

Senior Officer

v.berezos@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 758)
Denysenko Vladyslav

Denysenko Vladyslav

Senior Officer

v.denysenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 764)
Kovalchuk Yaryna

Kovalchuk Yaryna

Senior Officer

y.kovalchuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 790)
Savchenko Nadia

Savchenko Nadia

Senior Officer

n.savchenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 786)
Svientukh Oleg

Svientukh Oleg

Legal Counsel on Access to Treatment

o.svientukh@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 770)
Trofymenko Mykyta

Trofymenko Mykyta

Intellectual Property Counsel

m.trofymenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 792)
Shcherba Oksana

Shcherba Oksana

Officer (grant manager)

o.shcherba@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 758)

Legal services

Ignatushyna Mariya

Ignatushyna Mariya

Head of Legal Services

m.ignatushyna@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 617)
Karatushyna Natalya

Karatushyna Natalya

Leading Legal Adviser

n.karatushyna@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 623)
Kapusta Andriy

Kapusta Andriy

Senior Legal Adviser

a.kapusta@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 620)
Gres Yulia

Gres Yulia

Senior Officer (grant manager)

y.gres@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 796)

Directorate of Regional Development

Tkachuk Vitalii

Tkachuk Vitalii

Regional Development Director

v.tkachuk@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 776)

Regional Policy Team

Rachinska Valeria

Rachinska Valeria

Head of Regional Policy Team

v.rachinska@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 602)
Gubska Angelina

Gubska Angelina

Senior Officer

a.gubskaya@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 601)
Kulchenko Oleksandr

Kulchenko Oleksandr

Senior Officer

a.kulchenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 603)

Medical Centres Development Team

Bliakharskyi Iaroslav

Bliakharskyi Iaroslav

Head of Medical Centres Development Team

y.bliakharskyi@network.org.ua Tel. 339-92-38
Kichuk Igor

Kichuk Igor

Senior Officer

i.kichuk@network.org.ua Tel. 339-92-38

Directorate of Communications

Rovinskyy Maksym

Rovinskyy Maksym

Communications Director

m.rovinskyy@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 798)

Public Relations Team

Kolotukha Oleksandra

Kolotukha Oleksandra

Leading Officer

o.kolotukha@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 799)
Chechotkina Yuliia

Chechotkina Yuliia

Senior Officer

y.chechotkina@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 760)

Directorate of Risk Governance and Internal controls

Savrii Serhii

Savrii Serhii

Leading Auditor

s.savriy@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (int. 763)

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

Olga Rudneva

Olga Rudneva

Member of the Supervisory Board

Alla Scherbinskaya

Alla Scherbinskaya

Member of the Supervisory Board

Roman Gailevich

Roman Gailevich

The Head of Supervisory Board

Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council

Sherembei Dmytro

Sherembei Dmytro

Head of the Coordination Council

Nahorna Nataliya

Nahorna Nataliya

Директор БФ «Нехай твоє серце б'ється»

Sergii Dmytriev

Sergii Dmytriev

Member of the Coordination Council

Lazarevitch Yurii

Lazarevitch Yurii

Member of the Coordination Council

Tkachuk Vitalii

Tkachuk Vitalii

Member of the Coordination Council

Valeria Rachinska

Valeria Rachinska

Member of the Coordination Council

Alla Khodak

Alla Khodak

Member of the Coordination Council

Council of Regionals Branches

Council of Regionals Branches

Moiiseenko Angela

Moiiseenko Angela

Chernigiv

lgvs@yandex.ru (0462) 61 47 36; (0462) 970 624
Natalia Mishtal

Natalia Mishtal

Ternopil

nmsshtal@ukr.net (067) 890 24 83
Vadim Velizhanin

Vadim Velizhanin

Chernovtsy

vadimrp@ukr.net (050) 074 11 57
Yulia Chabanyuk

Yulia Chabanyuk

Kropivnitskii

kovlgv@ukr.net (0522) 24-69-04
Parshikova Tetyana

Parshikova Tetyana

Kherson

plwhkahovka@gmail.com (097) 960 03 72
Moroz Svitlana

Moroz Svitlana

Donetsk region, Kramatorsk

svitanok_m@ukr.net (06264) 6 51 64
Nagorna Natalia

Nagorna Natalia

Zhitomir

(098) 651 58 48
Tugach Dmytro

Tugach Dmytro

Lviv

tygach@mail.ua (032) 231-92-44
Konovalov Igor

Konovalov Igor

Nikolaev

igggor@ukr.net (0512) 58-55-38
Lazarevitch Yurii

Lazarevitch Yurii

Rivne

yura0581@gmail.com (093) 761-21-49

Kaznienko Oleksandr

Symy

sashakaznienko@ukr.net (066) 367 16 34
Dmytriev Sergii

Dmytriev Sergii

Kharkiv

plwh_solidity@ukr.ne (057) 751-20-03
Strilets Snezhana

Strilets Snezhana

Khmelitsky

danilchuk@ukr.net
Krypak Oleksandr

Krypak Oleksandr

Kryvyy Rig

kripak.a@mail.ru (056) 405 78 70
Kolisnyk Oleksandr

Kolisnyk Oleksandr

Dnipro

dnepr_rp@ukr.net (056) 372 56 54
Demianenko Andrei

Demianenko Andrei

Uzhgorod

UzhgorodPLWH@i.ua 0978076130
Karatov Viktor

Karatov Viktor

Ivano-Frankivsk

v.karatov@gmail.com 067 943 28 76
Topchaev Yevgen

Topchaev Yevgen

Rubizhne

topchaev15@ukr.net
Oleksand Solianik

Oleksand Solianik

Poltava

solyaniksasha@gmail.com 095 518-95-06
Natalia Nesvat

Natalia Nesvat

Cherkassy

natasha30n78@gmail.com 0472 71-22-54