Head Office

Administration

Sherembei Dmytro

Sherembei Dmytro

Head of the Coordination Council

sherembey@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 797)
Dieieva Anastasia

Dieieva Anastasia

Executive Director

a.dieieva@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 717)

Human Resources Team

Kachanova Iuliia

Kachanova Iuliia

Head of Human Resources Team

y.kachanova@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 772)

Monitoring and Strategic Information Team

Sosidko Tetiana

Sosidko Tetiana

Head of Monitoring and Strategic Information Team

t.sosidko@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 728)
Kozyrenko Tetiana

Kozyrenko Tetiana

Officer

t.kozyrenko@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67

Administrative and Financial Directorate

Marchuk Anastasia

Marchuk Anastasia

Finance Director

a.marchuk@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 702)
Aleksandrova Tamara

Aleksandrova Tamara

Expert of Procurement management

t.alexandrova@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 785)
Korobko Svitlana

Korobko Svitlana

Leading Officer on financial control

s.korobko@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 787)

Finance Team

Zavadynskyi Oleksii

Zavadynskyi Oleksii

Head of Finance Team

a.zavadinskiy@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 613)

Accounts Team

Administrative and Logistics Team

Administrative and Logistics Team

Administrative and Logistics Team

Head of Administrative and Logistics Team

n.dekhtyarenko@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 743)
Misiura Sergii

Misiura Sergii

System Administrator

s.misyura@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 749)
Sokol Artem

Sokol Artem

Administrative Officer

a.sokol@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 701)

Innovative Programs Team

Brodych Khrystyna

Brodych Khrystyna

Head of Innovative Programs Team

k.brodych@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 761)

Analytical Team

Kyrychok Oksana

Kyrychok Oksana

Head of Analytical Team

o.kirichok@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 754)

Finance Grant Management Team

Dzvovkovs’ka Olena

Dzvovkovs’ka Olena

Head of Finance Grant Management Team

o.shalimova@network.org.ua Тел. 067-327-06-63
Kudla Svitlana

Kudla Svitlana

Senior Officer

s.kudla@network.org.ua Тел. 067-327-06-63
Machulskyi Valerii

Machulskyi Valerii

Senior Officer

v.machulskyi@network.org.ua Тел. 067-327-06-63
Sobolevskaya Mariya

Sobolevskaya Mariya

Senior Officer

m.sobolevskaya@network.org.ua Тел. 067-327-06-63

Global Fund Project Management Team

Hazizova Olena

Hazizova Olena

Head of the Global Fund Project Management Team

e.hazizova@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 751)

Procurement Team

Rudenka Evgeniya

Rudenka Evgeniya

Head of Procurement Team

e.rudenka@network.org.ua Тел. 339-92-39 (внутр. 703)
Alokhina Svitlana

Alokhina Svitlana

Senior Accountant

s.alehina@network.org.ua Тел. 339-92-39 (внут. 706)
Petrenko Dmytro

Petrenko Dmytro

Senior Officer

d.petrenko@network.org.ua Tel. 467-75-67 (ext. 790)

Treatment programs development Team

Tretiakov Viktor

Tretiakov Viktor

Head of Treatment programs development Team

v.tretiakov@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 709)

Directorate of Policy and Advocacy

Dmytriiev Sergii

Dmytriiev Sergii

Policy and Advocacy Director

s.dmytriiev@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 782)

Advocacy Team

Kononchuk Evgenija

Kononchuk Evgenija

Head of Advocacy Team

e.kononchuk@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 784)
Svientukh Oleg

Svientukh Oleg

Legal Counsel on Access to Treatment

o.svientukh@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 790)
Savchenko Nadia

Savchenko Nadia

Senior Officer

n.savchenko@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67
Trofymenko Mykyta

Trofymenko Mykyta

Intellectual Property Counsel

m.trofymenko@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67
Shcherba Oksana

Shcherba Oksana

Officer (Finance Grant Management)

o.shcherba@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 758)
Koniukhov Taras

Koniukhov Taras

Officer

t.koniukhov@network.org.ua

Legal services

Ignatushyna Mariya

Ignatushyna Mariya

Head of Legal Services

m.ignatushyna@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 798)
Karatushyna Natalya

Karatushyna Natalya

Leading Legal Adviser

n.karatushyna@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 766)
Kapusta Andriy

Kapusta Andriy

Senior Legal Adviser

a.kapusta@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 799)
Gres Yulia

Gres Yulia

Senior Officer (grant manager)

y.gres@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 796)

Directorate of Regional Development

Tkachuk Vitalii

Tkachuk Vitalii

Regional Development Director

v.tkachuk@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 776)

Regional Policy Team

Rachinska Valeria

Rachinska Valeria

Head of Regional Policy Team

v.rachinska@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внут. 602)

Medical Centres Development Team

Bliakharskyi Iaroslav

Bliakharskyi Iaroslav

Head of Medical Centres Development Team

y.bliakharskyi@network.org.ua Тел. 339-92-38
Kichuk Igor

Kichuk Igor

Senior Officer

i.kichuk@network.org.ua Тел. 339-92-38

Directorate of Communications

Rovinskyy Maksym

Rovinskyy Maksym

Communications Director

m.rovinskyy@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 792)

Public Relations Team

Kolotukha Oleksandra

Kolotukha Oleksandra

Leading Officer

o.kolotukha@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67
Смолянец Наталья

Смолянец Наталья

Специалист

n.smolianets@network.org.ua Тел. 467-75-67 (внутр. 786)

Directorate of Risk Governance and Internal controls

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

Руднева Ольга

Руднева Ольга

Член наблюдательного совета БО «100% Життя»

Щербинская Алла

Щербинская Алла

Член Наблюдательного совета БО «100% Життя»

Tyshko Yacek

Tyshko Yacek

The Head of Supervisory Board

Coordinating Council

Coordinating Council

Sherembei Dmytro

Sherembei Dmytro

Head of the Coordination Council

Nahorna Nataliya

Nahorna Nataliya

Директор БФ «Нехай твоє серце б'ється»

Дмитриев Сергей

Дмитриев Сергей

Член Координацонного совета БО «100% Життя»

Лазаревич Юрий

Лазаревич Юрий

Глава правления Ривненского отделения БО «100% Життя»

Ткачук Виталий

Ткачук Виталий

Член Координацонного совета БО «100% Життя»

Рачинская Валерия

Рачинская Валерия

Член Координацонного совета БО «100% Життя»

Ходак Алла

Ходак Алла

Член Координацонного совета БО «100% Життя»

Council of Regionals Branches

Council of Regionals Branches

Moiiseenko Angela

Moiiseenko Angela

Chernigiv

lgvs@yandex.ru (0462) 61 47 36; (0462) 970 624
Natalia Mishtal

Natalia Mishtal

Ternopil

nmsshtal@ukr.net (067) 890 24 83
Vadim Velizhanin

Vadim Velizhanin

Chernovtsy

vadimrp@ukr.net (050) 074 11 57
Yulia Chabanyuk

Yulia Chabanyuk

Kropivnitskii

kovlgv@ukr.net (0522) 24-69-04
Parshikova Tetyana

Parshikova Tetyana

Kherson

plwhkahovka@gmail.com (097) 960 03 72
Moroz Svitlana

Moroz Svitlana

Donetsk region, Kramatorsk

svitanok_m@ukr.net (06264) 6 51 64
Nagorna Natalia

Nagorna Natalia

Zhitomir

(098) 651 58 48
Tugach Dmytro

Tugach Dmytro

Lviv

tygach@mail.ua (032) 231-92-44
Konovalov Igor

Konovalov Igor

Nikolaev

igggor@ukr.net (0512) 58-55-38
Lazarevitch Yurii

Lazarevitch Yurii

Rivne

yura0581@gmail.com (093) 761-21-49

Kaznienko Oleksandr

Symy

sashakaznienko@ukr.net (066) 367 16 34
Dmytriev Sergii

Dmytriev Sergii

Kharkiv

plwh_solidity@ukr.ne (057) 751-20-03
Strilets Snezhana

Strilets Snezhana

Khmelitsky

danilchuk@ukr.net
Krypak Oleksandr

Krypak Oleksandr

Kryvyy Rig

kripak.a@mail.ru (056) 405 78 70
Kolisnyk Oleksandr

Kolisnyk Oleksandr

Dnipro

dnepr_rp@ukr.net (056) 372 56 54
Demianenko Andrei

Demianenko Andrei

Uzhgorod

UzhgorodPLWH@i.ua 0978076130
Karatov Viktor

Karatov Viktor

Ivano-Frankivsk

v.karatov@gmail.com 067 943 28 76
Topchaev Yevgen

Topchaev Yevgen

Rubizhne

topchaev15@ukr.net
Oleksand Solianik

Oleksand Solianik

Poltava

solyaniksasha@gmail.com 095 518-95-06
Natalia Nesvat

Natalia Nesvat

Cherkassy

natasha30n78@gmail.com 0472 71-22-54

Перегляньте інші сторінки розділу: